top of page

Product Review: Earth Mama Angel Baby Natural Nipple Butter Nursing Cream


Earth Mama Angel Baby Natural Nipple Butter Nursing Cream is a breastfeeding lifesaver that has helped me on my journey throughout the first year of my little lambs life. This nipple cream is all natural, Non GMO, lanolin free, and smells yummy! The ingredients are food grade, so you do not have to wash it off before you nurse. It is vegan, gluten free, non-toxic, and rated 0 on EWG's Skin Deep Cosmetics Database. The added bonus is that it is made in the USA! A little goes a long way out of this 2 ounce container, and when I'm not using it to elevate the soreness that still occasionally accompanies breastfeeding, I use it as a chapstick and hand salve. I highly recommend this for any nursing momma!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page