top of page

Product Review: My Brest Friend Nursing Pillow​​


The My Brest Friend nursing pillow was a lifesaver to me when I was nursing in the beginning. I used it for the first four months of nursing, because I found that it supported a new itty bitty better than the Boppy I use now. It clips around you to keep it securely in place while you are nursing or bottle feeding, and has a side pocket that I usually stashed a chapstick, burp cloth, and granola bar in. I was able to rest my arms comfortably while nursing, and I could walk around the house while nursing my little lamb with a lot more comfort and confidence while wearing this. My husband used it all the time too when he would bottle feed! It is easily adjustable, comfortable, and was a definite staple for the first few months after our little lamb was born.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page